New here? Sign Up Have an account?

homebody

Have travelled the world, including lived in Africa and Asia. Settled now. Former teacher.
Conservative lifestyle. Like to read (Grisham, Atwood, and Greene). Missouri transplant from east coast. Divorced No Friends with Benefits, please.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCustomer Service

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsBy choice, I haven't had a TV for about nine years, since the Analog -- Digital conversion. There's just too much nonsense on it. I get the news from the radio and Internet.
Favorite movies typesHorror
Favorite moviesI like comedy, "sane escape" movies ,and short indie horror films. Favorite movies are "The Man Who Would be King" and "The Blues Brothers."
Music typesBlues, Jazz
Favorite artistsLike the old music, by Tom Jones, and Roy Orbison. Don't like vocal music where I can't understand the words.
Reading selectionFiction, Instructional, I'm an author
Favorite books"The Innocent Man" by John Grisham and "Stone Mattress" by Margaret Atwood. Currently reading "Mastery" by Robert Greene.
Idea of funWhatever I'm doing with people I like. I enjoy going to museums, the beach, historical sites, and parks.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryforeign exchange currency trading

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeRecovering from a fire injury which set me back. Am doing "catch up."

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA good sense of humor and someone who is empathetic. Someone with old-fashioned, greatest generation, values.
On the first dateCoffee meet in a quiet place where we have a chance to talk and get to know each other.